AFSA Division 6 Chapters

Chapter 1163 - Hill AFB
President: SMSgt Henry McRoberts - henry.mcroberts@outlook.com

Vice President: MSgt Bryon Blanchard - byron.blanchard@live.com

Chapter 1179 - Buckley AFB
President: MSgt Mary-Jo Devall - maryjomata@gmail.com
Vice President: TSgt Krystal Kight - klkight@gmail.com
Chapter 1180 - USAF Academy
President: TSgt Vanessa Miracle - vanessamiracle0803@gmail.com
Vice President: MSgt Rico Preston - rico.preston@us.af.mil
Chapter 1181 - Peterson AFB
President: SMSgt Richard Baisden - rick2076@gmail.com
Vice President: MSgt Ryan Keller - rkeller118@gmail.com
Chapter 1182 - Schriever AFB
President: MSgt Edgardo Pineda Jr. - Edgardo.pineda@spaceforce.mil 
Vice President: MSgt Ashley Smith - ashleyyy911@gmail.com 
Chapter 1201 - Kirtland AFB

President: TSgt Caleb Green - calebjgreen73@gmail.com

Vice President: Mary Hefferon - mkhefferon93@gmail.com

Chapter 1252 - Nellis AFB
President: CMSgt Bruce Reno - bmreno1997@yahoo.com
Vice President: MSgt Colin Cathrew - tsw9tsw@hotmail.com
Chapter 1253 - Creech AFB
President: MSgt Kendrill Jackson - k_kjackson@msn.com
Vice President: TSgt Joshua Ortiz-Mendoza - abril1324@gmail.com
Chapter 1255 - Cannon AFB
President: TSgt Cynthia Vazquez - sindee926@gmail.com  
Vice President: MSgt Cameron Nease - cnease90@gmail.com
Chapter 1257 - Holloman AFB
President: TSgt Larry Vigil - LL2388@msn.com
Vice President: SSgt Matthew Cabral -  yungsav1990@hotmail.com
Geno Piccoli Chapter 1260 - Luke AFB
President: MSgt Eugene Lofton - gnlofton@gmail.com
Vice President: MSgt John Massey - bigmass2012@gmail.com
Chapter 1261 - Davis-Monthan AFB
President: MSgt Gregory McAndrews -  a10crewdog81@gmail.com
Vice President: TSgt Cole Bappe - colebappe@yahoo.com
Chapter 1311 - Oxnard 
President: TSgt Ryan Timm -  tinytimmfitness@gmail.com
Vice President: TSgt Gregory Lombardozzi - lamboaf86@gmail.com
Chapter 1320 - Travis AFB
President: TSgt Mark Henrymark.t.henry.5@gmail.com
Vice President: TSgt Junita Branstetter - msjita87@gmail.com
 
Chapter 1322 - Sacramento
President: MSgt (ret.) George Wheeler - g_wheeler@sbcglobal.net         
Vice President: vacant
Chapter 1328 - Edwards AFB
President: TSgt Jeremy Pitts - jaymonee27@gmail.com   
Vice President: secretary: SrA Kylie O'Neal - dsgirl078@gmail.com
Chapter 1330 - Los Angeles AFB
President: MSgt Matthew Prouty - mprouty3223@gmail.com
Vice President: TSgt Jose Silva-Cruz - josesilvacruz83@gmail.com 
Chapter 1356 - Vandenberg AFB
President: MSgt Michael Downing - downingm@gmail.com 
Vice President: TSgt Edward Lauer -
Chapter 1365 - San Diego
President: CMSgt (ret.) Andrew Duenas - aduenas50@gmail.com 
Vice President: SMSgt Daniel Redmond - redmonddl@cox.net
Chapter 1372 - Beale AFB  
President: TSgt Zackery Traversie - Zackery.traversie@hotmail.com
Vice President: MSgt Katherine Burnham - tigersave101@yahoo.com
Chapter 1379 - Moffett FAF
President: SSgt Thorne Tayamen - thortaya@aol.com
Vice President: SSgt Armando Prats -