AFSA Division 6 Chapters

Chapter 1163 - Hill AFB
President: TSgt Matthew Greenman - matthew.greenman@us.af.mil

Vice President: TSgt Robb Hulet - robb.hulet@us.af.mil

Secretary:
Treasurer:
Membership Trustee: 
Legislative Trustee: 
Programs Trustee: 
Communications Trustee:
Senior Adviser: 
Airman Council:
Facebook
SharePoint
Chapter 1179 - Buckley AFB
President: MSgt Flordeluna Tolentino - flordeluna.tolentino@us.af.mil
Vice President: TSgt Charles Draper - Charles.draper@us.af.mil
Chapter 1180 - USAF Academy
President: SrA Travis Turley - travis.n.turley2.mil@mail.mil
Vice President: TSgt Andrew Blanco - Andrew.blanco.1@us.af.mil
Chapter 1181 - Peterson AFB
President: MSgt Anthony Artiaga - Anthony.j.artiaga@gmail.com
Vice President: SSgt Cassidy Gula - cassidy.p.gula.mil@mail.mil
Chapter 1182 - Schriever AFB
President: Cory Reeves - cory.reeves@us.af.mil
Vice President: MSgt Joshua Stephenson - Joshua.stephenson.1@us.af.mil 
Chapter 1201 - Kirtland AFB

President: TSgt Paul Witt - paul.witt.1@us.af.mil

Vice President: TSgt Lashera Jackson - lashera.jackson@us.af.mil

Secretary/Treasurer: 

Sergeant at Arms: 

Fundraising Trustee: 

Legislative Trustee: 

Membership Trustee: 

Public Affairs Trustee: 

Family Matters Trustee: 

Veterans Affairs Trustee: 

Community Outreach Trustee: 

Senior Advisor: 

Facebook

Twitter

SharePoint

Website

Chapter 1252 - Nellis AFB
President: SMSgt Calvin Oliver - calvin.oliver@us.af.mil
Vice President: MSgt Joseph Garcia - joseph.garcia.5@us.af.mil
Treasurer/Budget: 
Secretary/Recorder: 
Membership Trustee: 
Legislative Trustee: 
Communications Trustee: 
Veterans Affairs Rep: 
Senior Advisor: 
Chapter 1253 - Creech AFB
President: SSgt John Tallent - john.tallent@us.af.mil   
Vice President: TSgt Amanda Lambert - Amanda.lambert.1@us.af.mil
Chapter 1255 - Cannon AFB
President: Craig(Tony) Boyd - craig.boyd@us.af.mil
Vice President: Zachary Warden - zachary.warden@us.af.mil
Chapter 1257 - Holloman AFB
President: TSgt Kyle Carnegie - kyle.carnegie@us.af.mil
Vice President: TSgt Jolio Chavez - Julio.chavez.1@us.af.mil
Secretary:
Treasurer:
Legislative Trustee:

 
Facebook
Geno Piccoli Chapter 1260 - Luke AFB
President: TSgt Jessica Castro - Jessica.casto@us.af.mil
Vice President: TSgt Odete Esho - Odette.esho@us.af.mil
Chapter 1261 - Davis-Monthan AFB
President: TSgt Patrick Kohurst - patrick.kohorst@us.af.mil
Vice President: TSgt Devin Johnson - devinj@gmail.com
secretary: 
treasurer:  
Chapter 1311 - Oxnard
President: TSgt Shawn Buchholz - shawn.buchholz@us.af.mil 
Vice President: TSgt Ryan Timm - ryan.timm@us.af.mil
Chapter 1320 - Travis AFB
President: MSgt Reynaldo Rios - Reynaldo.rios@us.af.mil
Vice President: MSgt Rosel Agapay - rosel619agapay@gmail.com   
Legislative Trustee:
Membership Trustee:
Programs Trustee:
Communications:
Treasurer:
Secretary:
Secretary:
Airman Activity Coordinator:
Sergeant at Arms:
Senior Advisor: 
Chapter 1322 - Sacramento
President: MSgt (ret.) George Wheeler - g_wheeler@sbcglobal.net         
Vice President: MSgt (ret.) Milford Everett - e.milford@comcast.net
Chapter 1328 - Edwards AFB
President: MSgt Erika Fabian-Guzman - erika.fabian_guzman@us.af.mil  
Vice President: secretary: TSgt Paul Yoder - paul.yoder.1@us.af.mil
treasurer:  
Senior advisor
Membership Trustee: 
Legislative Trustee: 
Family Matters Trustee: 
Airman Trustee: 
Communications Trustee: 
Facebook
Email: EdwardsAFSA@yahoo.com
Chapter 1330 - Los Angeles AFB
President: SSgt Andres Carranza - Andres.i.carranza.mil@mail.mil
Vice President: SSgt Jennifer Listhrop - jennifer.t.listhrop.mil@mail.mil
Chapter 1356 - Vandenberg AFB
President: MSgt Carey Burgess - carey.burgess@us.af.mil
Vice President: TSgt Michael Gilbert - michael.w.gilbert1.mil@mail.mil
Chapter 1365 - San Diego
President: CMSgt (ret.) Andrew Duenas - aduenas50@gmail.com 
Vice President: SMSgt Daniel Redmond - redmonddl@cox.net
Chapter 1372 - Beale AFB
President: SSgt Lekema Bullock - lekema.bullock@us.af.mil
Vice President: TSgt Shaun Ehrenzweig - shaun.ehrenzweig@us.af.mil
Secretary: 
Treasurer: 
Chapter 1379 - Moffett FAF
President: MSgt (ret.) Anthony(Tony) Rollis - acrollis@pacbell.net
Vice President: MSgt Paul Gedling - gedlingpf@yahoo.com

© 2019 AFSA Division 6 Communications Committee

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus