AFSA Division 6 Chapters

Chapter 1163 - Hill AFB
President: TSgt Karen Fisher - Barbie_ka83@hotmail.com

Vice President: SSgt Nicklas Mulkey - nickmulkey@gmail.com

Chapter 1179 - Buckley AFB
President: MSgt Mary-Jo Devall - maryjomata@gmail.com
Vice President: MSgt Robert Whittaker - robert.whittaker@hotmail.com
Chapter 1180 - USAF Academy
President: TSgt Vanessa Miracle - Vanessa.gann0510@gmail.com
Vice President: MSgt Rico Preston - rico.preston@us.af.mil
Chapter 1181 - Peterson AFB
President: MSgt Anthony Artiaga - Anthony.j.artiaga@gmail.com
Vice President: MSgt Ryan Keller - rkeller118@gmail.com
Chapter 1182 - Schriever AFB
President: MSgt Albert Stoner - stokes32032@yahoo.com 
Vice President: SSgt Kerrigan Lisi - Kerrigan.lisi@gmail.com 
Chapter 1201 - Kirtland AFB

President: SrA Alvina Gorash - alvina.b.gorash@gmail.com

Vice President: Mary Hefferon - mary.hefferon.3@us.af.mil

Chapter 1252 - Nellis AFB
President: SMSgt Sandie Hedge - srhedge925@gmail.com
Vice President: MSgt Krison Baron Tiongson - k_tiongson@hotmail.com
Chapter 1253 - Creech AFB
President: SSgt Hannah Stanley- Hannah.stanley@us.af.mil  
Vice President: TSgt Santierra Burks - s.burks@hotmail.com
Chapter 1255 - Cannon AFB
President: TSgt Shaunet Williams - shaunetwilliams@yahoo.com 
Vice President: TSgt Devan Taylor - devantaylor827@gmail.com
Chapter 1257 - Holloman AFB
President: MSgt (Ret) Roland Cooper - cooper.roland64@yahoo.com
Vice President: TSgt Larry Vigil -  LL2388@msn.com
Geno Piccoli Chapter 1260 - Luke AFB
President: MSgt Noel Paiz - txs_champ@yahoo.com
Vice President: TSgt Kevin Seney - Kevin2419@gmail.com
Chapter 1261 - Davis-Monthan AFB
President: TSgt Gregory McAndrews -  a10crewdog81@gmail.com
Vice President: TSgt Devin Johnson - devinj@gmail.com
Chapter 1311 - Oxnard 
President: TSgt Ryan Timm -  tinytimmfitness@gmail.com
Vice President: TSgt Brent Ralston - brentjackson77@hotmail.com
Chapter 1320 - Travis AFB
President: MSgt Rosel Agapay - rosel619agapay@gmail.com
Vice President: TSgt Mark Henry - mark.t.henry.5@gmail.com
Legislative Trustee:   TSgt Junita Branstetter - msjita87@gmail.com
Membership Trustee:  MSgt Aaron Scott - 
aarond_scott@msn.com
Programs Trustee:  SSgt Nicole Norman - nicolenorman1983@gmail.com
Communications:   TSgt Matthew Cinciripini - mcinciripini@yahoo.com
Treasurer:   TSgt Justin Baker - rekabnitsuj@gmail.com
Secretary:  SrA Elizabeth Wenner - wenner0328@gmail.com
Airman Activity Coordinator:  A1C James Watkins - james.jwj.72@gmail.com
Sergeant at Arms:  TSgt Christopher Covin - christopher.covin@yahoo.com 
Veteran affairs:  MSgt (Ret.) Eduardo Ramirez - eduardo.ramirez415@gmail.com
Family matters:  Mrs. Susan Ward - cramichelle@yahoo.com 
 
Chapter 1322 - Sacramento
President: MSgt (ret.) George Wheeler - g_wheeler@sbcglobal.net         
Vice President: MSgt (ret.) Milford Everett - e.milford@comcast.net
Chapter 1328 - Edwards AFB
President: SSgt Erika Fabian-Guzman - fabguz22@gmail.com   
Vice President: secretary: SSgt Nicholas Covello - nickc253@gmail.com
Chapter 1330 - Los Angeles AFB
President: SSgt Andres Carranza - Andres_crrnz@yahoo.com
Vice President: SSgt Hannah Seufert - Hannah.seufert@us.af.mil  
Chapter 1356 - Vandenberg AFB
President: MSgt Carey Burgess - carey.burgess7@yahoo.com  
Vice President: MSgt Ashley Proper - anproper@gmail.com
Chapter 1365 - San Diego
President: CMSgt (ret.) Andrew Duenas - aduenas50@gmail.com 
Vice President: SMSgt Daniel Redmond - redmonddl@cox.net
Chapter 1372 - Beale AFB  
President: TSgt Justin Sorce - justinsorce@gmail.com
Vice President: TSgt Jason Robinson - unsterblichesoul@gmail.com
Secretary:  TSgt Sasha Carter - sassilady87@yahoo.com
Treasurer:  MSgt Jeremy Andre - jandre23@yahoo.com
Chapter 1379 - Moffett FAF
President: MSgt (ret.) Anthony(Tony) Rollis - acrollis@pacbell.net
Vice President: MSgt Paul Gedling - gedlingpf@yahoo.com

© 2020 AFSA Division 6 Communications Committee

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram